EUKN Member states

The European Urban Knowledge Network (EUKN) is an intergovernmental urban network. Each EUKN Member State has established a National Focal Point (NFP), which functions as a two-way gateway:

     - Disseminating national knowledge via EUKN at the European level, and

     - Disseminating European and international knowledge at the national level

All NFPs have a national website which is part of the EUKN portal. The NFPs are supported by a Secretariat, based in The Hague, Netherlands.


Currently six Member States are members of the EUKN: